Reviews:

Here are some recent testimonials.

Click on one of the links below to add your own review.


Lee was the perfect photographer for our wedding last Sunday at Dalmahoy, he captured everything beautifully & had all our pictures edited & ready for us to view by 4pm on Monday, we couldn't be happier with the results & wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Jackie and Joe O'Neill, April 2018

Lee is great. He photographed our wedding a couple of weeks ago and we are very happy with the results. He has a lovely manner, was able to manage our guests, get shots that he knew would look good, and also go along with some of our suggestions to see if they'd work out. Multiple guests commented on how great he'd been. We will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.
Joanne and Kevin Curran, April 2018

We would like too say a massive great big thank you to Lee! For all his time and effort making photos of our wedding day to remember forever.  He has a lot of passion for his photography and a great personality. We will be contacting you in a heart beat with any upcoming events. We would definitely recommend Lee he did a fantastic job! Thank you x
Alana and Michael Reid , April 2018

Lee photographed our wedding at Dalhousie Castle and we would definitely recommend him to anyone. The photos are perfect, exactly what we wanted, they really capture the day so well. Lee was great to work with, very friendly yet professional and he sent the link with the photos in less than a week which was brilliant. Thank you Lee!
Clare and Ross McGroarty, March 2018

Thank you so much Lee for being our wedding photographer. We love the photos and think you were amazing on the day. Chilled out and organised whilst still managing to go almost unnoticed. Also thank you for managing to capture the specific shots we had asked for in our couple portraits. Would highly recommend you!
Emma and Murray Donaldson, February 2018

We booked Lee for our Wedding at The Rowantree and so glad we did! We did consider not having a photographer as neither of us are keen to have pictures taken however we would have missed out on so much. Lee was so friendly, laid back and professional that he made us feel at ease yet captured our day so well that we can now look back and enjoy the memories! We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer. Thank you so much.
Sandra and Stephen Gorman, January 2018

We had a fabulous wedding at Borthwick Castle and Lee captured the spirit of the day with great photos, both formal and informal, taking into account all our guests as well as the wedding party. Lee is a dream to work with, very relaxed and put everyone as ease so he could bring out the best photo opportunities possible. I would highly recommend Our Dream Photography for any event. Thank you Lee!!
Jane Pengelley, August 2017

We would highly recommend Our Dream Photography. If you want someone who is extremely professional, has great vision, and so very friendly then Lee is definitely your man!
Lee was very patient with us while taking prep shots, he made everyone feel really at ease and comfortable whilst capturing our special day. All of our guests commented on how fantastic he was and both Mark and I thought he truly he was.
Emma Steele, August 2017

We used Our Dream Photography for our wedding in August 2016. What an amazing photographer. So so very helpful, professional and relaxed as well. He put us all at ease. All our guests commented on how good the photographer was. The pictures are spectacular and just as we had asked (a mixture of the formal type and more relaxed ones capturing the mood and happiness of the day). We are so happy with them and so easy to access the website.
Fantastic value for money. Can’t thank them enough for helping us capture our very wonderful day.
What I would say, don’t look anywhere else for a photographer … you will have found one in Our Dream Photography.
Mandy Hughes, August 2016

Amazing day fantastically captured by Lee Live! So easy to work with, no stress, made to feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure we had the pictures we wanted! Definitely recommend and would book again in heartbeat! Lee put 100% into making sure we had those special moments captured to treasure forever. Thanks so much!

Michelle Blackburn, April 2016

Excellent photos capturing an exciting day of boxing. Would definitely recommend. 
Caroline Ferguson, May 2016

Lee is a perfectionist and always goes the extra mile to ensure that the shot is perfect and that you are happy with his work. Top man highly recommended.
Gareth Morrison, March 2016

Highly recommended - Lee managed to get some brilliant photos of my girls. I cant believe he managed to get them to smile, pose and not hide from the camera far less get such great photos of them. Thank you
Felicity Paul, March 2015

Absolutely thrilled with our photo shoot today!! Lee captured the kids brilliantly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Gemma Drylie, February 2015

Lee was very patient with the kids and managed to get some lovely photos. Would definitely recommend.
Morag Cameron, February 2015

Lee got the best from our kids and took some excellent photos. We were really pleased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. Thanks
Sara Pettigrew, January 2015

Add a Testimonial

Click on one of the links below to add a review: 

Scottish Wedding Directory
Facebook

Yell