Reviews:

Here are some recent testimonials.

Click on one of the links below to add your own review.


We had a fabulous wedding at Borthwick Castle and Lee captured the spirit of the day with great photos, both formal and informal, taking into account all our guests as well as the wedding party. Lee is a dream to work with, very relaxed and put everyone as ease so he could bring out the best photo opportunities possible. I would highly recommend Our Dream Photography for any event. Thank you Lee!!
Jane Pengelley, August 2017

We would highly recommend Our Dream Photography. If you want someone who is extremely professional, has great vision, and so very friendly then Lee is definitely your man!
Lee was very patient with us while taking prep shots, he made everyone feel really at ease and comfortable whilst capturing our special day. All of our guests commented on how fantastic he was and both Mark and I thought he truly he was.
Emma Steele, August 2017

We used Our Dream Photography for our wedding in August 2016. What an amazing photographer. So so very helpful, professional and relaxed as well. He put us all at ease. All our guests commented on how good the photographer was. The pictures are spectacular and just as we had asked (a mixture of the formal type and more relaxed ones capturing the mood and happiness of the day). We are so happy with them and so easy to access the website.
Fantastic value for money. Can’t thank them enough for helping us capture our very wonderful day.
What I would say, don’t look anywhere else for a photographer … you will have found one in Our Dream Photography.
Mandy Hughes, August 2016

Amazing day fantastically captured by Lee Live! So easy to work with, no stress, made to feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure we had the pictures we wanted! Definitely recommend and would book again in heartbeat! Lee put 100% into making sure we had those special moments captured to treasure forever. Thanks so much!

Michelle Blackburn, April 2016

Excellent photos capturing an exciting day of boxing. Would definitely recommend. 
Caroline Ferguson, May 2016

Lee is a perfectionist and always goes the extra mile to ensure that the shot is perfect and that you are happy with his work. Top man highly recommended.
Gareth Morrison, March 2016

Highly recommended - Lee managed to get some brilliant photos of my girls. I cant believe he managed to get them to smile, pose and not hide from the camera far less get such great photos of them. Thank you
Felicity Paul, March 2015

Absolutely thrilled with our photo shoot today!! Lee captured the kids brilliantly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
Gemma Drylie, February 2015

Lee was very patient with the kids and managed to get some lovely photos. Would definitely recommend.
Morag Cameron, February 2015

Lee got the best from our kids and took some excellent photos. We were really pleased and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others. Thanks
Sara Pettigrew, January 2015

Add a Testimonial

Click on one of the links below to add a review: 

Scottish Wedding Directory
Facebook

Yell